X Close Panel

Summer Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
TAKE THE CHALLENGE!!! Get serious this summer – Lose Inches, Decrease Fat, Increase Muscle Tone! This class will help you meet and exceed your goals through accountability and measured results. Each week will bring new challenges designed to improve strength, flexibility, agility, power, heart health and endurance - all while having fun and burning tons of calories!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Nov 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Nov 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Nov 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Nov 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Nov 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Dec 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Dec 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Dec 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Dec 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Jan 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Jan 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Jan 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Jan 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Feb 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Feb 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Feb 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Feb 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young