X Close Panel

Summer Bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Phyllis Livingston

Phyllis Livingston is a life-long fitness enthusiast. She is certified through SCW as a Group Fitness Instructor and is also trained in Yoga Fundamentals I and II. Although she loves all types of physical activity, her passions are yoga and pilates. She believes fitness should be fun and uses her knowledge and experience to keep her classes fresh and interesting. She loves making a difference in the quality of life of her students and recognizes how much they give back to her. Phyllis has 7 children and is a grandmother. She feels that being a positive role model is one of the best things she can pass on to her posterity.
TAKE THE CHALLENGE!!! Get serious this summer – Lose Inches, Decrease Fat, Increase Muscle Tone! This class will help you meet and exceed your goals through accountability and measured results. Each week will bring new challenges designed to improve strength, flexibility, agility, power, heart health and endurance - all while having fun and burning tons of calories!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Phyllis Livingston
  • Fri Aug 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Phyllis Livingston
  • Fri Aug 31 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Sep 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Sep 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Sep 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Sep 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Oct 05 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Oct 12 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Oct 19 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Nov 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Nov 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Nov 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Nov 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Nov 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Dec 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young
  • Fri Dec 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Katie Young