X Close Panel

Super Moms


This class is taught by:

Emily Guerra

Emily Guerra is a certified personal trainer through the National Academy of Sports Medicine and is currently a student at Arizona State University getting her degree in Healthy Lifestyles Coaching. For Emily, fitness has always been a hobby; she played sports year-round since fourth grade and was trained at Generations during her high school years. She truly feels that exercise is the key to a happy and healthy life and is excited to be there for you as you take this life changing step! In her spare time, Emily is the assistant BRHS Girls’ Varsity Basketball and Cross Country coach and loves to spend time with her family. She enjoys baseball, basketball, hiking, and really anything that has to do with being outside.
Super Moms is a class built specifically for moms that just can’t seem to get a moment for themselves! Well fear not! In this class your kids will be your weights! We will focus on strengthening stability, building muscle, and losing some weight all while using those little ones. If your “weight” doesn’t want to be a part of it, there will be a miniature workout set up for them as well.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Dec 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Dec 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Dec 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Dec 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Jan 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Jan 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Jan 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Jan 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Feb 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Feb 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Feb 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Feb 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Mar 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Mar 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Thu Mar 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra