X Close Panel

Small Group Training Session


This class is taught by:

Emily Guerra

Emily Guerra is a certified personal trainer through the National Academy of Sports Medicine and is currently a student at Arizona State University getting her degree in Healthy Lifestyles Coaching. For Emily, fitness has always been a hobby; she played sports year-round since fourth grade and was trained at Generations during her high school years. She truly feels that exercise is the key to a happy and healthy life and is excited to be there for you as you take this life changing step! In her spare time, Emily is the assistant BRHS Girls’ Varsity Basketball and Cross Country coach and loves to spend time with her family. She enjoys baseball, basketball, hiking, and really anything that has to do with being outside.

Chanel Martin

I am a certified personal trainer through National Academy of Sports Medicine. Currently I am in school studying nutrition and fitness. I have always had a passion for being active and healthy. Growing up I played a lot of sports and loved riding my bike. As I got older I ended up focusing mostly on the swim team and swam year round. During my free time I love running the trails at Stage Coach or Robie Point and hanging out with my two cats. I decided to get certified because I love seeing people progress and want to help others achieve their goals. Everyone has a starting point when it comes to fitness and I believe it is my job to encourage others not to give up during their journey.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Fri Nov 24 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Chanel Martin
  • Mon Nov 27 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Fri Dec 01 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Chanel Martin
  • Mon Dec 04 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Fri Dec 08 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Chanel Martin
  • Mon Dec 11 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Fri Dec 15 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Chanel Martin
  • Mon Dec 18 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Fri Dec 22 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Chanel Martin
  • Mon Dec 25 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Dec 27 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Fri Dec 29 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Chanel Martin
  • Mon Jan 01 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Jan 03 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Emily Guerra