X Close Panel

Intro to Total Fit


This class is taught by:

Martina Muehlegger

Martina recently moved from San Diego where she has run her own busy private practice for the last 8 years. Through her clinical experience Martina has treated a variety of conditions and general practitioner, with a special interest in women's health, musculo-skeletal conditions, pain and stress management, dermatology, digestive disorders, and immune health. Martina attended Pacific College of Oriental Medicine in San Diego, CA where she received a Masters Degree in Oriental Medicine and certification as a Massage Therapist. She has had internships with San Diego Hospice, Rady's Children's Hospital, and studied at The Chengdu University of Tradition Chinese Medicine in Chengdu, China. Throughout her experiences, both as a massage therapist and an acupuncturist, she has been dedicated in providing compassionate and integrative health care. Martina is a nationally certified Diplomat of Oriental Medicine and licensed by the California Board of Acupuncture.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Feb 01 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Feb 08 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Feb 15 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Feb 22 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Mar 01 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Mar 08 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger
  • Thu Mar 15 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Martina Muehlegger