X Close Panel

Reset, Roll, and Release


This class is taught by:

Emily Guerra

Emily Guerra is a certified personal trainer through the National Academy of Sports Medicine and is currently a student at Arizona State University getting her degree in Healthy Lifestyles Coaching. For Emily, fitness has always been a hobby; she played sports year-round since fourth grade and was trained at Generations during her high school years. She truly feels that exercise is the key to a happy and healthy life and is excited to be there for you as you take this life changing step! In her spare time, Emily is the assistant BRHS Girls’ Varsity Basketball and Cross Country coach and loves to spend time with her family. She enjoys baseball, basketball, hiking, and really anything that has to do with being outside.
Reset, Roll, and Release is a class that teaches techniques for proper structural alignment, core stability, and the importance of self myo-fascial massage. In this class we work to decompress the skeletal system with breathing exercises and use foam rollers to build the stabilization muscles in the core. With the help of the foam roller and therapy balls, we find points of tension to give release through massage. Not only should you feel immediate physical relief, but lasting results and improved health.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Aug 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Sep 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Sep 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Sep 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Sep 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Oct 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Oct 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Oct 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Oct 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Oct 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Nov 06 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Nov 13 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Nov 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Nov 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Dec 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Tue Dec 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Emily Guerra