X Close Panel

Spinning


This class is taught by:

Phyllis Livingston

Phyllis Livingston is a life-long fitness enthusiast. She is certified through SCW as a Group Fitness Instructor and is also trained in Yoga Fundamentals I and II. Although she loves all types of physical activity, her passions are yoga and pilates. She believes fitness should be fun and uses her knowledge and experience to keep her classes fresh and interesting. She loves making a difference in the quality of life of her students and recognizes how much they give back to her. Phyllis has 7 children and is a grandmother. She feels that being a positive role model is one of the best things she can pass on to her posterity.
Group cycling classes for all fitness levels. You control the resistance as we simulate a challenging ride, with great music. Sign-ups are available at the front desk no more than 48 hours prior to class. A towel and water bottle are required & heart rate monitors are suggested.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Phyllis Livingston
  • Mon Aug 27 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Sep 03 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Sep 10 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Sep 17 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Sep 24 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Oct 01 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Oct 08 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Oct 15 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Oct 22 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Oct 29 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Nov 05 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Nov 12 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Nov 19 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Nov 26 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Dec 03 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Dec 10 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young