X Close Panel

Spinning


This class is taught by:
Group cycling classes for all fitness levels. You control the resistance as we simulate a challenging ride, with great music. Sign-ups are available at the front desk no more than 48 hours prior to class. A towel and water bottle are required & heart rate monitors are suggested.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Jan 07 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Jan 14 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Jan 21 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Jan 28 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Feb 04 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Feb 11 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Feb 18 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Feb 25 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Mar 04 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Mar 11 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Mar 18 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Mar 25 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Apr 01 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Apr 08 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Apr 15 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm with Katie Young