X Close Panel

Silver Circuit


This class is taught by:

Stacy G Guerrero

Stacy Guerrero is a Personal Trainer and group fitness instructor certified through NASM and NESTA. Stacy has always combined her background in Mental Health (BA Psychology, SDSU, MA Marriage and Family Therapist, USD) with her interest in physical well-being. Her education includes courses in Exercise and Health, Obesity and Weight Management, Nutrition, Group Fitness Instruction and work in a Weight Management Clinic, not only in school but also in her continuing education courses. She believes an active, healthy lifestyle benefits the body and mind. She enjoys participating in the annual Lake of the Pines Lake Swims and Triathlons, couples dancing with her husband and kicking the soccer ball around with her two daughters.
Safe, heart-healthy and gentle on the joints.  This class includes easy-to-follow low-impact movements designed to give you a cardiovascular workout, alternating with periods of upper and lower body strengthening moves.  Standing abdominal conditioning and stretching round out this workout.  Silver Circuit is designed to energize your active lifestyle. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Dec 20 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Dec 27 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 03 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Jan 08 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 10 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Jan 15 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 17 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Jan 22 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 24 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Jan 29 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 31 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Feb 05 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Feb 07 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Feb 12 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Feb 14 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Feb 19 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Feb 21 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero