X Close Panel

Silver Circuit


This class is taught by:

Stacy G Guerrero

Stacy Guerrero is a group fitness instructor certified through NESTA. Stacy has always combined her background in Mental Health (BA Psychology, SDSU, MA Marriage and Family Therapist, USD) with her interest in physical well-being. Her education includes courses in Exercise and Health, Obesity and Weight Management, Nutrition, Group Fitness Instruction and work in a Weight Management Clinic, not only in school but also in her continuing education courses. She believes an active, healthy lifestyle benefits the body and mind. She enjoys participating in the annual Lake of the Pines Lake Swims and Triathlons, couples dancing with her husband and kicking the soccer ball around with her two daughters.
Safe, heart-healthy and gentle on the joints.  This class includes easy-to-follow low-impact movements designed to give you a cardiovascular workout, alternating with periods of upper and lower body strengthening moves.  Standing abdominal conditioning and stretching round out this workout.  Silver Circuit is designed to energize your active lifestyle. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Nov 23 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Nov 28 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Nov 30 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Dec 05 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Dec 07 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Dec 12 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Dec 14 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Dec 19 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Dec 21 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Dec 26 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Dec 28 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Jan 02 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 04 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Jan 09 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 11 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Jan 16 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 18 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Tue Jan 23 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Thu Jan 25 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Stacy G Guerrero