X Close Panel

Total Fit


This class is taught by:

Stacy G Guerrero

Stacy Guerrero is a group fitness instructor certified through NESTA. Stacy has always combined her background in Mental Health (BA Psychology, SDSU, MA Marriage and Family Therapist, USD) with her interest in physical well-being. Her education includes courses in Exercise and Health, Obesity and Weight Management, Nutrition, Group Fitness Instruction and work in a Weight Management Clinic, not only in school but also in her continuing education courses. She believes an active, healthy lifestyle benefits the body and mind. She enjoys participating in the annual Lake of the Pines Lake Swims and Triathlons, couples dancing with her husband and kicking the soccer ball around with her two daughters.

Emily Guerra

Emily Guerra is a certified personal trainer through the National Academy of Sports Medicine and is currently a student at Arizona State University getting her degree in Healthy Lifestyles Coaching. For Emily, fitness has always been a hobby; she played sports year-round since fourth grade and was trained at Generations during her high school years. She truly feels that exercise is the key to a happy and healthy life and is excited to be there for you as you take this life changing step! In her spare time, Emily is the assistant BRHS Girls’ Varsity Basketball and Cross Country coach and loves to spend time with her family. She enjoys baseball, basketball, hiking, and really anything that has to do with being outside.

Martina Muehlegger

Martina recently moved from San Diego where she has run her own busy private practice for the last 8 years. Through her clinical experience Martina has treated a variety of conditions and general practitioner, with a special interest in women's health, musculo-skeletal conditions, pain and stress management, dermatology, digestive disorders, and immune health. Martina attended Pacific College of Oriental Medicine in San Diego, CA where she received a Masters Degree in Oriental Medicine and certification as a Massage Therapist. She has had internships with San Diego Hospice, Rady's Children's Hospital, and studied at The Chengdu University of Tradition Chinese Medicine in Chengdu, China. Throughout her experiences, both as a massage therapist and an acupuncturist, she has been dedicated in providing compassionate and integrative health care. Martina is a nationally certified Diplomat of Oriental Medicine and licensed by the California Board of Acupuncture.
Do you want totally strong abs, lean legs and a great body to show off?  With total fit, you can experience cardio, core and a variety of strength training exercises and techniques.  This class can challenge all fitness levels. There are modifications available for those new to fitness.  If you're ready to find a new level of fitness, join us and Get Totally Fit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Wed Aug 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Aug 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Aug 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Sep 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Sep 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Sep 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Sep 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Sep 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Sep 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Sep 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Sep 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Oct 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Oct 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Oct 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Oct 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Oct 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Oct 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Oct 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Oct 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Katie Young