X Close Panel

Total Fit


This class is taught by:

Martina Muehlegger

Martina recently moved from San Diego where she has run her own busy private practice for the last 8 years. Through her clinical experience Martina has treated a variety of conditions and general practitioner, with a special interest in women's health, musculo-skeletal conditions, pain and stress management, dermatology, digestive disorders, and immune health. Martina attended Pacific College of Oriental Medicine in San Diego, CA where she received a Masters Degree in Oriental Medicine and certification as a Massage Therapist. She has had internships with San Diego Hospice, Rady's Children's Hospital, and studied at The Chengdu University of Tradition Chinese Medicine in Chengdu, China. Throughout her experiences, both as a massage therapist and an acupuncturist, she has been dedicated in providing compassionate and integrative health care. Martina is a nationally certified Diplomat of Oriental Medicine and licensed by the California Board of Acupuncture.

Emily Guerra

Emily Guerra is a certified personal trainer through the National Academy of Sports Medicine and is currently a student at Arizona State University getting her degree in Healthy Lifestyles Coaching. For Emily, fitness has always been a hobby; she played sports year-round since fourth grade and was trained at Generations during her high school years. She truly feels that exercise is the key to a happy and healthy life and is excited to be there for you as you take this life changing step! In her spare time, Emily is the assistant BRHS Girls’ Varsity Basketball and Cross Country coach and loves to spend time with her family. She enjoys baseball, basketball, hiking, and really anything that has to do with being outside.
Do you want totally strong abs, lean legs and a great body to show off?  With total fit, you can experience cardio, core and a variety of strength training exercises and techniques.  This class can challenge all fitness levels. There are modifications available for those new to fitness.  If you're ready to find a new level of fitness, join us and Get Totally Fit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Oct 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Oct 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Oct 31 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Nov 05 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Nov 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Nov 12 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Nov 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Katie Young
  • Mon Nov 19 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Nov 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Nov 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Nov 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Dec 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Dec 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Dec 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Dec 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Dec 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra
  • Mon Dec 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Dec 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Guerra