X Close Panel

Total Fit


This class is taught by:

Martina Muehlegger

Martina recently moved from San Diego where she has run her own busy private practice for the last 8 years. Through her clinical experience Martina has treated a variety of conditions and general practitioner, with a special interest in women's health, musculo-skeletal conditions, pain and stress management, dermatology, digestive disorders, and immune health. Martina attended Pacific College of Oriental Medicine in San Diego, CA where she received a Masters Degree in Oriental Medicine and certification as a Massage Therapist. She has had internships with San Diego Hospice, Rady's Children's Hospital, and studied at The Chengdu University of Tradition Chinese Medicine in Chengdu, China. Throughout her experiences, both as a massage therapist and an acupuncturist, she has been dedicated in providing compassionate and integrative health care. Martina is a nationally certified Diplomat of Oriental Medicine and licensed by the California Board of Acupuncture.

Chanel Martin

I am a certified personal trainer through National Academy of Sports Medicine. Currently I am in school studying nutrition and fitness. I have always had a passion for being active and healthy. Growing up I played a lot of sports and loved riding my bike. As I got older I ended up focusing mostly on the swim team and swam year round. During my free time I love running the trails at Stage Coach or Robie Point and hanging out with my two cats. I decided to get certified because I love seeing people progress and want to help others achieve their goals. Everyone has a starting point when it comes to fitness and I believe it is my job to encourage others not to give up during their journey.

David M McGirr

I have been a certified Spinning instructor for three years, training and cert.through Mad Dogg Athletics,Inc.  I also have been certified recently as fitness Instructor & Personal Trainer through Fitour Certification. I as well Cary the necessary CPR
ASHI-approved certification.  I very much enjoy helping people grow and achieve there Goals and recognize they can do so much more when shown how.
Do you want totally strong abs, lean legs and a great body to show off?  With total fit, you can experience cardio, core and a variety of strength training exercises and techniques.  This class can challenge all fitness levels. There are modifications available for those new to fitness.  If you're ready to find a new level of fitness, join us and Get Totally Fit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Nov 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Chanel Martin
  • Fri Nov 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with David M McGirr
  • Mon Nov 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Nov 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with David M McGirr
  • Fri Dec 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with David M McGirr
  • Mon Dec 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Dec 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with David M McGirr
  • Fri Dec 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with David M McGirr
  • Mon Dec 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Dec 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with David M McGirr
  • Fri Dec 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with David M McGirr
  • Mon Dec 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Dec 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with David M McGirr
  • Fri Dec 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with David M McGirr
  • Mon Dec 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Dec 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with David M McGirr
  • Fri Dec 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with David M McGirr
  • Mon Jan 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Martina Muehlegger
  • Wed Jan 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with David M McGirr