X Close Panel

Silver Sneakers- MSRM


This class is taught by:

Stacy G Guerrero

Stacy Guerrero is a Personal Trainer and group fitness instructor certified through NASM and NESTA. Stacy has always combined her background in Mental Health (BA Psychology, SDSU, MA Marriage and Family Therapist, USD) with her interest in physical well-being. Her education includes courses in Exercise and Health, Obesity and Weight Management, Nutrition, Group Fitness Instruction and work in a Weight Management Clinic, not only in school but also in her continuing education courses. She believes an active, healthy lifestyle benefits the body and mind. She enjoys participating in the annual Lake of the Pines Lake Swims and Triathlons, couples dancing with her husband and kicking the soccer ball around with her two daughters.
Muscular Strength & Range of Motion® Have fun and move to the music through a variety of exercises designed to increase muscular strength, range of movement, and activity for daily living skills. Hand-held weights, elastic tubing with handles, and a ball are offered for resistance, and a chair is used for seated and/or standing support.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Dec 17 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Mercedes -
  • Wed Dec 19 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Dec 31 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Wed Jan 02 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 07 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 07 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Mercedes -
  • Wed Jan 09 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 14 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 14 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Mercedes -
  • Wed Jan 16 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 21 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 21 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Mercedes -
  • Wed Jan 23 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 28 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 28 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Mercedes -