X Close Panel

Silver Sneakers- MSRM


This class is taught by:

Stacy G Guerrero

Stacy Guerrero is a group fitness instructor certified through NESTA. Stacy has always combined her background in Mental Health (BA Psychology, SDSU, MA Marriage and Family Therapist, USD) with her interest in physical well-being. Her education includes courses in Exercise and Health, Obesity and Weight Management, Nutrition, Group Fitness Instruction and work in a Weight Management Clinic, not only in school but also in her continuing education courses. She believes an active, healthy lifestyle benefits the body and mind. She enjoys participating in the annual Lake of the Pines Lake Swims and Triathlons, couples dancing with her husband and kicking the soccer ball around with her two daughters.
Muscular Strength & Range of Motion® Have fun and move to the music through a variety of exercises designed to increase muscular strength, range of movement, and activity for daily living skills. Hand-held weights, elastic tubing with handles, and a ball are offered for resistance, and a chair is used for seated and/or standing support.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Aug 20 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Mercedes -
  • Wed Aug 22 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Aug 27 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Aug 27 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Mercedes -
  • Wed Aug 29 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Sep 03 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Sep 03 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Mercedes -
  • Wed Sep 05 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Sep 10 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Sep 10 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Mercedes -
  • Wed Sep 12 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Sep 17 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Sep 17 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Mercedes -
  • Wed Sep 19 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Sep 24 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Sep 24 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Mercedes -
  • Wed Sep 26 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Oct 01 10:35 am - 11:20 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Oct 01 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Mercedes -