X Close Panel

Restorative / Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:

Joy Anton

Joy Anton has been practicing and studying yoga during the last 25 years. Joy teaches deep relaxation, stress reduction and meditation techniques combined with a synthesis of yoga styles that create "a mindful practice for life." Joy enjoys daily yoga and meditation as well as hiking, camping, and backpacking. Along with her classes at Generations H.C. she teaches Yoga & Meditation workshops and Yoga Parties for special occasions, and personalized individual training, available at the club.
Restorative:  In this gentle yoga class, you will be supported in every pose so that you can completely relax. You will leave this class feeling refreshed, renewed & restored.
 
Restoritive Yin Mix:  Blending stress reducing supportive postures withe long held postures to stretch the connective tissues throughout the body, calming the mind. All levels

Click link to learn more about Yoga classes and etiquette

http://generationshealthclub.liveeditaurora.com/service/blog/view?id=2371


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 24 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Dec 01 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Dec 08 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Dec 15 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Dec 22 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Dec 29 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Jan 05 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Jan 12 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Jan 19 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Jan 26 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Feb 02 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Feb 09 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Feb 16 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Feb 23 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Mar 02 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Mar 09 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Fri Mar 16 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton