X Close Panel

Spinning Interval


This class is taught by:
Group cycling classes for all fitness levels. You control the resistance as we simulate a challenging ride, with great music. Sign-ups are available at the front desk no more than a week prior to class. A towel and water bottle are required & heart rate monitors are suggested.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Nov 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Dec 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Dec 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Dec 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Dec 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Jan 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Jan 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson
  • Mon Feb 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jay Adamson