X Close Panel

Slow Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Joy Anton

Joy Anton has been practicing and studying yoga during the last 25 years. Joy teaches deep relaxation, stress reduction and meditation techniques combined with a synthesis of yoga styles that create "a mindful practice for life." Joy enjoys daily yoga and meditation as well as hiking, camping, and backpacking. Along with her classes at Generations H.C. she teaches Yoga & Meditation workshops and Yoga Parties for special occasions, and personalized individual training, available at the club.
Vinyasa or Flow is linking postures together, moving from one to the next using breath and awareness of our bodies.  this is generally a slower flow.  All levels.

Click link to learn more about Yoga classes and etiquette

http://generationshealthclub.liveeditaurora.com/service/blog/view?id=2371

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Aug 27 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Sep 03 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Sep 10 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Sep 17 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Sep 24 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Oct 01 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Oct 08 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Oct 15 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Nov 26 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Dec 03 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Mon Dec 10 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton