X Close Panel

Yoga Mix


This class is taught by:

Joy Anton

Joy Anton has been practicing and studying yoga during the last 25 years. Joy teaches deep relaxation, stress reduction and meditation techniques combined with a synthesis of yoga styles that create "a mindful practice for life." Joy enjoys daily yoga and meditation as well as hiking, camping, and backpacking. Along with her classes at Generations H.C. she teaches Yoga & Meditation workshops and Yoga Parties for special occasions, and personalized individual training, available at the club.
Yoga is a complete mind body & breath workout using static and fluid postures. Yoga increases your flexibility and maintains the range of motion in your joints. Yoga creates a stronger body while releasing stress and fatigue.
 
Yoga Mix is a blending together breath, mindful awareness, flowing and longer held postures.  All levels

Click link to learn more about Yoga classes and etiquette

http://generationshealthclub.liveeditaurora.com/service/blog/view?id=2371


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Tue Dec 18 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Sat Dec 22 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Sat Dec 29 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Wed Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Sat Jan 05 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Tue Jan 08 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Wed Jan 09 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Sat Jan 12 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Tue Jan 15 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Wed Jan 16 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Sat Jan 19 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Tue Jan 22 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Joy Anton
  • Sat Jan 26 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton
  • Tue Jan 29 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joy Anton