X Close Panel

Cardio Step


This class is taught by:

Stacy G Guerrero

Stacy Guerrero is a group fitness instructor certified through NESTA. Stacy has always combined her background in Mental Health (BA Psychology, SDSU, MA Marriage and Family Therapist, USD) with her interest in physical well-being. Her education includes courses in Exercise and Health, Obesity and Weight Management, Nutrition, Group Fitness Instruction and work in a Weight Management Clinic, not only in school but also in her continuing education courses. She believes an active, healthy lifestyle benefits the body and mind. She enjoys participating in the annual Lake of the Pines Lake Swims and Triathlons, couples dancing with her husband and kicking the soccer ball around with her two daughters.
A 45 minute cardio program -with or without the step- designed with all fitness level in mind. This class can be the first step back to physical fitness. The Generations’ trainers developed a fun and engaging class that will build strength in the heart and limbs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Oct 29 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Nov 05 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Nov 12 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Nov 19 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Nov 26 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Dec 03 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Dec 10 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Dec 17 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Dec 24 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Dec 31 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 07 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 14 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 21 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 28 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Feb 04 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Feb 11 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Feb 18 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Stacy G Guerrero