X Close Panel

Zumba


This class is taught by:

Stacy G Guerrero

Stacy Guerrero is a group fitness instructor certified through NESTA. Stacy has always combined her background in Mental Health (BA Psychology, SDSU, MA Marriage and Family Therapist, USD) with her interest in physical well-being. Her education includes courses in Exercise and Health, Obesity and Weight Management, Nutrition, Group Fitness Instruction and work in a Weight Management Clinic, not only in school but also in her continuing education courses. She believes an active, healthy lifestyle benefits the body and mind. She enjoys participating in the annual Lake of the Pines Lake Swims and Triathlons, couples dancing with her husband and kicking the soccer ball around with her two daughters.
Zumba® is a cardio dance class set to a fusion of Latin and International music that creates a dynamic, exciting, and effective fitness system. Ditch the workout, join the party!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Oct 24 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Oct 29 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Oct 31 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Nov 05 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Nov 07 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Nov 12 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Nov 14 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Nov 19 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Nov 21 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Nov 26 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Nov 28 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Dec 03 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Dec 05 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Dec 10 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Dec 12 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Dec 17 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Dec 19 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Dec 24 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Dec 26 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero