X Close Panel

Zumba


This class is taught by:

Stacy G Guerrero

Stacy Guerrero is a Personal Trainer and group fitness instructor certified through NASM and NESTA. Stacy has always combined her background in Mental Health (BA Psychology, SDSU, MA Marriage and Family Therapist, USD) with her interest in physical well-being. Her education includes courses in Exercise and Health, Obesity and Weight Management, Nutrition, Group Fitness Instruction and work in a Weight Management Clinic, not only in school but also in her continuing education courses. She believes an active, healthy lifestyle benefits the body and mind. She enjoys participating in the annual Lake of the Pines Lake Swims and Triathlons, couples dancing with her husband and kicking the soccer ball around with her two daughters.
Zumba® is a cardio dance class set to a fusion of Latin and International music that creates a dynamic, exciting, and effective fitness system. Ditch the workout, join the party!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Dec 19 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Dec 31 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Jan 02 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 07 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Jan 09 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 14 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Jan 16 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 21 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Jan 23 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Jan 28 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Jan 30 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Feb 04 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Feb 06 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Feb 11 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Feb 13 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Mon Feb 18 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Natalia Monteval
  • Wed Feb 20 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stacy G Guerrero