X Close Panel

Core Athletics


This class is taught by:

Stacy G Guerrero

Stacy Guerrero is a group fitness instructor certified through NESTA. Stacy has always combined her background in Mental Health (BA Psychology, SDSU, MA Marriage and Family Therapist, USD) with her interest in physical well-being. Her education includes courses in Exercise and Health, Obesity and Weight Management, Nutrition, Group Fitness Instruction and work in a Weight Management Clinic, not only in school but also in her continuing education courses. She believes an active, healthy lifestyle benefits the body and mind. She enjoys participating in the annual Lake of the Pines Lake Swims and Triathlons, couples dancing with her husband and kicking the soccer ball around with her two daughters.

Emily Guerra

Emily Guerra is a certified personal trainer through the National Academy of Sports Medicine and is currently a student at Arizona State University getting her degree in Healthy Lifestyles Coaching. For Emily, fitness has always been a hobby; she played sports year-round since fourth grade and was trained at Generations during her high school years. She truly feels that exercise is the key to a happy and healthy life and is excited to be there for you as you take this life changing step! In her spare time, Emily is the assistant BRHS Girls’ Varsity Basketball and Cross Country coach and loves to spend time with her family. She enjoys baseball, basketball, hiking, and really anything that has to do with being outside.
You will see great improvements in strength and flexibility as you challenge your mind and body. This class will not only aim to strengthen the core, but will utilize weights to provide total-body conditioning using athletic drills.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Stacy G Guerrero
  • Wed Oct 31 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Nov 07 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Nov 14 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Nov 21 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Nov 28 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Dec 05 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Dec 12 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Dec 19 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Dec 26 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Jan 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Jan 09 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Jan 16 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Jan 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Jan 30 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Feb 06 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Feb 13 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra
  • Wed Feb 20 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Guerra